PecInternational NV: bird control systems http://www.pecinternational.com Birdex T1 Bird Spikes http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-t1-bird-spikes_EN-15524-3182-0-295393.html Thé bird spike for small surfaces Excellent quality and durability Makes it impossible for birds to land Animal friendly, does not harm any birds • Stackable: compact packagi ...]]> Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:28:36 GMT Birdex T2 Bird Spikes http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-t2-bird-spikes_EN-15524-3182-0-295396.html Thé bird spike by excellence! Millions sold worldwide! Excellent quality and durability Makes it impossible for birds to land Animal friendly, does not harm any birds • Stack ...]]> Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:29:43 GMT Birdex T4 Bird Spikes http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-t4-bird-spikes_EN-15524-3182-0-295399.html Thé bird spike by excellence for large surfaces Excellent quality and durability Makes it impossible for birds to land Animal friendly, does not harm any birds • Stackable: c ...]]> Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:30:03 GMT Birdex Power Station http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-power-station_EN-15524-3182-0-295402.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Monitor http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-monitor_EN-15524-3182-0-295405.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Polycarbonate support http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-polycarbonate-support_EN-15524-3182-0-295408.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex s/s Rods http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-ss-rods_EN-15524-3182-0-295411.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Ornishock Connectors http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-ornishock-connectors_EN-15524-3182-0-295414.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Ornishock Splitter http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-ornishock-splitter_EN-15524-3182-0-295417.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex 8 cable http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-8-cable_EN-15524-3182-0-295420.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Cablefix Clips http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-cablefix-clips_EN-15524-3182-0-295423.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Connector http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-connector_EN-15524-3182-0-295426.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Nut M3 http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-nut-m3_EN-15524-3182-0-295429.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Krimphoes http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-krimphoes_EN-15524-3182-0-295432.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:29 GMT Danger plates http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-danger-plates_EN-15524-3182-0-295435.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:29 GMT Cutter http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-cutter_EN-15524-3182-0-295438.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:29 GMT Volt Meter http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-volt-meter_EN-15524-3182-0-295441.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:29 GMT Birdex Net 19mm Black http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-19mm-black_EN-15524-3182-0-295444.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Net 19mm Stone http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-19mm-stone_EN-15524-3182-0-295447.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Net 19mm Translucent http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-19mm-translucent_EN-15524-3182-0-295450.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Net 28mm Black http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-28mm-black_EN-15524-3182-0-295453.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Net 28mm Stone http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-28mm-stone_EN-15524-3182-0-295456.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Net 50mm Black http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-50mm-black_EN-15524-3182-0-295459.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Net 50mm Stone http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-50mm-stone_EN-15524-3182-0-295462.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Net 50mm Translucent http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-50mm-translucent_EN-15524-3182-0-295465.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Net 30mm S/S http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-30mm-ss_EN-15524-3182-0-295468.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Wire Rope 2mm http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-wire-rope-2mm_EN-15524-3182-0-295471.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Barrel Strainer M6 http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-barrel-strainer-m6_EN-15524-3182-0-295477.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Barrel Strainer M5 http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-barrel-strainer-m5_EN-15524-3182-0-295480.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Wire Rope Grip http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-wire-rope-grip_EN-15524-3182-0-295483.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Ferrules Copper 2,5mm http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-ferrules-copper-25mm_EN-15524-3182-0-295486.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Net Bolt M6 http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-bolt-m6_EN-15524-3182-0-295489.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Screw Eye http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-screw-eye_EN-15524-3182-0-295492.html More info soon… Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Screw Pin http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-screw-pin_EN-15524-3182-0-295495.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Net Spike http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-spike_EN-15524-3182-0-295498.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Anchor Plug 25mm http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-anchor-plug-25mm_EN-15524-3182-0-295501.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Anchor Plug 38mm http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-anchor-plug-38mm_EN-15524-3182-0-295504.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Split Pin 25mm http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-split-pin-25mm_EN-15524-3182-0-295507.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Split Pin 38mm http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-split-pin-38mm_EN-15524-3182-0-295510.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Girder Clip http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-girder-clip_EN-15524-3182-0-295513.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Girder Clamp http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-girder-clamp_EN-15524-3182-0-295516.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Net Clips http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-clips_EN-15524-3182-0-295519.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Net Zip http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-net-zip_EN-15524-3182-0-295522.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:28 GMT Birdex Wire 0,7mm http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-wire-07mm_EN-15524-3182-0-295525.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:26 GMT Birdex Spring http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-spring_EN-15524-3182-0-295528.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:26 GMT Birdex Micro Ferrule http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-micro-ferrule_EN-15524-3182-0-295531.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:26 GMT Birdex Wire Post http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-wire-post_EN-15524-3182-0-295534.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:26 GMT Birdex Plastic base for Wire Post http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-plastic-base-for-wire-post_EN-15524-3182-0-295537.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:26 GMT Birdex Gutter Clamp http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-gutter-clamp_EN-15524-3182-0-295540.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:26 GMT Birdex Beam Clamp http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-beam-clamp_EN-15524-3182-0-295543.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:26 GMT Birdex Tube Clamp http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-tube-clamp_EN-15524-3182-0-295546.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:26 GMT Birdex Drilled Rod http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-drilled-rod_EN-15524-3182-0-295549.html Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:27 GMT Birdex Crimping Tool http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-crimping-tool_EN-15524-3182-0-295552.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:29 GMT Birdex Ratchet Crimping Tool http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-ratchet-crimping-tool_EN-15524-3182-0-295555.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:29 GMT Birdex Wire Cutter http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-wire-cutter_EN-15524-3182-0-295558.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:29 GMT Birdex Nut Spinner http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-nut-spinner_EN-15524-3182-0-295561.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:29 GMT Birdex Hog Ringer http://www.pecinternational.com/bird-control-systems-birdex-hog-ringer_EN-15524-3182-0-295564.html ]]> Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:01:29 GMT